Healthy muffin without butter

I love making on the go breakfast since I’m always running late at work.  This week before the start of workdays, I’ve made this muffin called healthy morning muffins.

image

I only put 3 medium carrots instead of four (I needed one carrot for a chicken dish). I replaced raisins with cranberries and I put vegetable oil instead of extra virgin since I only have the regular one.  I hesitated that regular olive oil might give weird flavor to the muffins.

image

I used mini muffin pans.

image

I think I could eat this for breakfast everyday. I didn’t even use my mixer making this. They got veggies,  fruits, grains on them and no butter needed. Yummy!

Leave a Reply

