My Favorite Buttermilk Pancake

Sundays are my lazy days.  I remember when I was a kid, I get uneasy on Sundays because the next day is back to school and I hate school when I was a kid. Now that I’m dinosaur, I don’t like doing much on Sundays.  I still cook some quick and easy meals so I don’t have to do cooking on workdays.

Back to the pancake. Pancake is easy breakfast to make.  This is my go to recipe for buttermilk pancake. I prepare the flour mixture the night before.

image

image

image

image

I make half with blueberries and half don’t.  The left overs are great for my son’s breakfast before heading to school. I bring some too at work and eat my breakfast there.

Leave a Reply

