Tilapia with Lemon Butter Asparagus

I cannot recall when was the last time I have cooked tilapia. I’ve been ignoring tilapia for a very long time since I feel like I’ve been eating tilapia all my life. Last weekend there isn’t much fish choices in the store then tilapia fillets made it to my shopping cart. This simple tilapia dish is actually better than the one I grew up with.

The tilapia was based from this recipe. I used olive oil for frying and dry herbs.

For the greens, since I have asparagus I used this recipe. This is now my favorite asparagus recipe.

image
image
image
image
image
image

It’s delicious, simple and I’m already looking forward on making this one again.

“Failure is the foundation of success; success is the lurking place of failure.”
-Lao-tzu

Leave a Reply

