Baked Salmon with Hoisin Glaze

It’s time to take a break from the mighty meats after 4th of July. I’m happy that I only worked 3 days this week but at the same time I haven’t picked up my kitchen momentum yet.  I just want to relax, nap and watch tv after some 4th of July bbq and get together. Here’s an easy salmon recipe from Cooking Light. It’s delicious and most important of all,  my 3 1/2 yr old loves this baked salmon.

image

image

image

image

After 16 minutes @400°F.

image

“If money is your hope for independence you will never have it. The only real security that a man will have in this world is a reserve of knowledge, experience, and ability.”
-Henry Ford

Leave a Reply

