Cinnamon Roasted Almonds

This is an easy recipe from Allrecipes.com. I love almonds since I like to make my own almond meal for French macaroons. I still have a lot of them and not yet planning making macaroons soon. I’m sure there are other goodies I could make aside from macaroons but haven’t tried them yet. But this is an easy recipe that makes great munchies. My little boy really likes them. They are great munchies to combat sleepy attack at work specially on long meetings. 🙂

image
Sugar, salt and cinnamon.
image
image
image
image
Time to bake.
image

Done after an hour. They are very crunchy and not too sweet.

“In the end, it’s not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away.”
– shing xiong

2 thoughts on “Cinnamon Roasted Almonds

Leave a Reply

