Healthy Zucchini Banana Muffins

I love making muffins that got veggies on them, I don’t need to use my stand mixer and I don’t need a room temperature butter to make them (I could start making them anytime and right away).

Here’s the recipe from Martha Stewart. This is actually my first time making and eating zucchini bread/muffin.

image

image

image

I skipped flaxseed since I didn’t have it.

image

image

image

image

350°F for 10 minutes.

image
Soft and moist. I can’t say anything bad about zucchinis.

If some people take a walk when they are stressed or problematic, I go to my kitchen hoping I could produce something nice then I’ll feeling better. Although it’s a different story if my cooking also failed… 🙂

“I get irritated, nervous, very tense or stressed, but never bored.”
-Catherine Deneuve 

2 thoughts on “Healthy Zucchini Banana Muffins

Leave a Reply

