Avocado Rolls

image

Thanksgiving is getting closer!  I know many of you are excited like me and also busy planning. While I’m excited for next week, life just kept me busy with other things: from cold that victimized each three of us last week,  work projects wrap up before end of the year and before people start disappearing to enjoy the holidays (I’ll be one of them next month), and holiday gifts shopping! So, I’m posting this quick and easy avocado rolls.

This is my go-to sushi rice recipe from Alton Brown.

image

image

Veggie avocado roll for kiddie.

image

image

And for us the dinosaurs, we rolled some sushi grade salmon and some caviars. So good, so easy and healthy!

“Be thankful for what you have; you’ll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don’t have, you will never, ever have enough.”
-Oprah Winfrey

 

Leave a Reply

